The time difference between Dhaka and Lehigh Acres

Dhaka (Bangladesh) has Asia/Dhaka timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Lehigh Acres (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

03:34:28 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Friday, May 29, 2020
10 hours
17:34:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Time difference

Dhaka
03: 34: 28 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Friday, May 29, 2020
-6 hours
21:34:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Lehigh Acres
17: 34: 28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 28, 2020
12 hours
05:34:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Friday, May 29, 2020
Dhaka
03: 34: 28 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Friday, May 29, 2020
-4 hours
23:34:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Lehigh Acres
17: 34: 28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7 hours
00:34:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, May 29, 2020

Current time in Dhaka and Lehigh Acres

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:34:28 AM
21:34:28 AM
16:34:28 AM
04:34:28 AM
22:34:28 AM
22:34:28 AM