The time difference between Djibouti and Mbabane

Djibouti (Djibouti) has Africa/Djibouti timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Mbabane (Swaziland) has timezone Africa/Mbabane and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

17:15:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
16:15:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Djibouti
17: 15: 28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
16:15:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mbabane
16: 15: 28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
4 hours
20:15:28 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Djibouti
17: 15: 28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-7 hours
10:15:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mbabane
16: 15: 28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
16:15:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Djibouti and Mbabane

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:15:28 AM
17:15:28 AM
14:15:28 AM
17:15:28 AM
14:15:28 AM
19:15:28 AM