The time difference between Doha and Allentown

Doha (Qatar) has Asia/Qatar timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Allentown (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

08:49:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
01:49:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Doha
08: 49: 48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-2 hours
06:49:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Allentown
01: 49: 48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
01:49:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Doha
08: 49: 48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
13:49:48 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Allentown
01: 49: 48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
01:49:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Doha and Allentown

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:49:48 AM
01:49:48 AM
12:49:48 AM
08:49:48 AM
08:49:48 AM
07:49:48 AM