The time difference between Doha and Lancaster

Doha (Qatar) has Asia/Qatar timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Lancaster (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

17:59:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
10 hours
07:59:59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference

Doha
17: 59: 59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-8 hours
09:59:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lancaster
07: 59: 59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
9 hours
16:59:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Doha
17: 59: 59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-2 hours
15:59:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lancaster
07: 59: 59 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
9 hours
16:59:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Current time in Doha and Lancaster

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:59:59 AM
16:59:59 AM
16:59:59 AM
17:59:59 AM
11:59:59 AM
23:59:59 AM