The time difference between Doha and Lubbock

Doha (Qatar) has Asia/Qatar timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Lubbock (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

04:21:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8 hours
20:21:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Doha
04: 21: 44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
04:21:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 21: 44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
9 hours
05:21:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Doha
04: 21: 44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
03:21:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 21: 44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
1 hours
21:21:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Friday, July 19, 2019

Current time in Doha and Lubbock

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:21:44 AM
05:51:44 AM
03:21:44 AM
04:21:44 AM
04:21:44 AM
09:21:44 AM