The time difference between Doha and Phoenix

Doha (Qatar) has Asia/Qatar timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Phoenix (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

21:32:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, June 6, 2020
8 hours
13:32:36 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Doha
21: 32: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-1 hours
20:32:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Phoenix
13: 32: 36 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 6, 2020
8 hours
21:32:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Doha
21: 32: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, June 6, 2020
1 hours
22:32:36 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Phoenix
13: 32: 36 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-5 hours
08:32:36 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Doha and Phoenix

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:32:36 AM
03:32:36 AM
19:32:36 AM
18:32:36 AM
14:32:36 AM
13:32:36 AM