The time difference between Douglas and Accra

Douglas (Isle of Man) has Europe/Isle_of_Man timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Accra (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

06:16:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
05:16:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Douglas
06: 16: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
13:16:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Accra
05: 16: 37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
07:16:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Douglas
06: 16: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
07:16:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Accra
05: 16: 37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-3 hours
02:16:37 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Douglas and Accra

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:16:37 AM
18:16:37 AM
01:16:37 AM
11:01:37 AM
05:16:37 AM
01:16:37 AM