The time difference between Douglas and Fort Wayne

Douglas (Isle of Man) has Europe/Isle_of_Man timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Fort Wayne (USA) has timezone America/Indiana/Petersburg and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

06:31:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
01:31:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Douglas
06: 31: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-1 hours
05:31:47 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Fort Wayne
01: 31: 47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
08:31:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Douglas
06: 31: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
07:31:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Fort Wayne
01: 31: 47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
11 hours
12:31:47 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Douglas and Fort Wayne

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:31:47 AM
05:31:47 AM
08:31:47 AM
16:31:47 AM
07:31:47 AM
07:31:48 AM