The time difference between Dublin and Anchorage

Dublin (Ireland) has Europe/Dublin timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Anchorage (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

02:20:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
5 hours
21:20:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference

Dublin
02: 20: 57 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 hours
03:20:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Anchorage
21: 20: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
0 hours
21:20:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Dublin
02: 20: 57 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2 hours
04:20:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Anchorage
21: 20: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
10 hours
07:20:57 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Current time in Dublin and Anchorage

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:20:57 AM
02:20:57 AM
19:20:57 AM
21:20:57 AM
13:20:57 AM
03:20:57 AM