The time difference between Dublin and Fort Wayne

Dublin (Ireland) has Europe/Dublin timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Fort Wayne (USA) has timezone America/Indiana/Petersburg and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

21:22:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
16:22:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Dublin
21: 22: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
15:22:37 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Fort Wayne
16: 22: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
22:22:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Dublin
21: 22: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
4 hours
01:22:37 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Fort Wayne
16: 22: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
6 hours
22:22:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Dublin and Fort Wayne

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:22:37 AM
21:22:37 AM
22:22:37 AM
16:22:37 AM
22:22:37 AM
22:22:37 AM