The time difference between Dublin and Manama

Dublin (Ireland) has Europe/Dublin timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Manama (Bahrain) has timezone Asia/Bahrain and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

05:42:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-2 hours
07:42:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference

Dublin
05: 42: 29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
2 hours
07:42:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Manama
07: 42: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-1 hours
06:42:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Dublin
05: 42: 29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-5 hours
00:42:29 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Manama
07: 42: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
8 hours
15:42:29 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Current time in Dublin and Manama

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:42:29 AM
00:42:29 AM
07:42:29 AM
05:42:29 AM
06:42:29 AM
07:42:29 AM