The time difference between Dublin and Osh

Dublin (Ireland) has Europe/Dublin timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Osh (Kyrgyzstan) has timezone Asia/Bishkek and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

13:35:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-5 hours
Osh
18:35:52 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Dublin
13: 35: 52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
15:35:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Osh
18: 35: 52 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-4 hours
14:35:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Dublin
13: 35: 52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-6 hours
07:35:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Osh
18: 35: 52 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-5 hours
13:35:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Dublin and Osh

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:35:52 AM
15:35:52 AM
15:35:52 AM
13:35:52 AM
13:35:52 AM
12:35:52 AM