The time difference between Dublin and Sandakan

Dublin (Ireland) has Europe/Dublin timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Sandakan (Malaysia) has timezone Asia/Kuching and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

21:50:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-7 hours
04:50:36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

Dublin
21: 50: 36 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
22:50:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Sandakan
04: 50: 36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-19 hours
09:50:36 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Dublin
21: 50: 36 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
22:50:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Sandakan
04: 50: 36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuching
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-7 hours
21:50:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in Dublin and Sandakan

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:50:36 AM
23:50:36 AM
23:50:36 AM
22:50:36 AM
16:50:36 AM
22:50:36 AM