The time difference between Dunlewy and Bishkek

Dunlewy (Ireland) has Europe/Dublin timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) has timezone Asia/Bishkek and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

04:02:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-5 hours
09:02:34 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time difference

Dunlewy
04: 02: 34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 5, 2020
0 hours
04:02:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Bishkek
09: 02: 34 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-11 hours
22:02:34 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Dunlewy
04: 02: 34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Sunday, July 5, 2020
1 hours
05:02:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Bishkek
09: 02: 34 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-6 hours
03:02:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Current time in Dunlewy and Bishkek

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:02:34 AM
03:02:34 AM
13:02:34 AM
11:02:34 AM
13:02:34 AM
14:02:34 AM