The time difference between Dushanbe and Germantown

Dushanbe (Tajikistan) has Asia/Dushanbe timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Germantown (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

02:13:52 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
9 hours
17:13:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference

Dushanbe
02: 13: 52 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
7 hours
09:13:52 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Germantown
17: 13: 52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-1 hours
16:13:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Dushanbe
02: 13: 52 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
1 hours
03:13:52 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Germantown
17: 13: 52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
5 hours
22:13:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Current time in Dushanbe and Germantown

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:13:52 AM
22:13:52 AM
00:13:52 AM
03:13:52 AM
00:13:52 AM
23:13:52 AM