The time difference between Dushanbe and Lubbock

Dushanbe (Tajikistan) has Asia/Dushanbe timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Lubbock (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

06:21:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Saturday, July 20, 2019
10 hours
20:21:40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Dushanbe
06: 21: 40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-15 hours
15:21:40 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Friday, July 19, 2019
Lubbock
20: 21: 40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
13 hours
09:21:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Dushanbe
06: 21: 40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
13:21:40 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 21: 40 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
9 hours
05:21:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Dushanbe and Lubbock

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:21:40 AM
03:21:40 AM
07:06:40 AM
02:21:40 AM
00:21:40 AM
03:21:40 AM