The time difference between Escondido and Maputo

Escondido (USA) has America/Los_Angeles timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Maputo (Mozambique) has timezone Africa/Maputo and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -9 hours.

20:08:28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-9 hours
05:08:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Escondido
20: 08: 28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
15 hours
11:08:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Maputo
05: 08: 28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
06:08:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Escondido
20: 08: 28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
9 hours
05:08:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Maputo
05: 08: 28 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-1 hours
04:08:28 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Escondido and Maputo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:08:28 AM
03:08:28 AM
23:08:28 AM
03:08:28 AM
11:08:28 AM
05:08:28 AM