The time difference between Flying Fish Cove and Chicago

Flying Fish Cove (Christmas Island) has Indian/Christmas timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Chicago (USA) has timezone America/Indiana/Knox and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

10:10:59 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
12 hours
22:10:59 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Flying Fish Cove
10: 10: 59 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
06:10:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Chicago
22: 10: 59 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-3 hours
19:10:59 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Flying Fish Cove
10: 10: 59 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
06:10:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Chicago
22: 10: 59 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Indiana/Knox
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
7 hours
05:10:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Flying Fish Cove and Chicago

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:10:59 AM
06:10:59 AM
05:10:59 AM
04:10:59 AM
04:10:59 AM
14:10:59 AM