The time difference between Flying Fish Cove and Peoria

Flying Fish Cove (Christmas Island) has Indian/Christmas timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Peoria (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is 14 hours.

07:51:40 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
14 hours
17:51:40 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference

Flying Fish Cove
07: 51: 40 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-6 hours
01:51:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Peoria
17: 51: 40 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
9 hours
02:51:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Flying Fish Cove
07: 51: 40 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-1 hours
06:51:40 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Peoria
17: 51: 40 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
3 hours
20:51:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Current time in Flying Fish Cove and Peoria

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
03:51:40 AM
02:51:40 AM
02:51:40 AM
08:51:40 AM