The time difference between George Town and Kampala

George Town (Cayman Islands) has America/Cayman timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Kampala (Uganda) has timezone Africa/Kampala and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -8 hours.

23:53:29 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-8 hours
07:53:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference

George Town
23: 53: 29 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
13 hours
12:53:29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Kampala
07: 53: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-1 hours
06:53:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
George Town
23: 53: 29 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-6 hours
17:53:29 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Kampala
07: 53: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
0 hours
07:53:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Current time in George Town and Kampala

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:53:29 AM
06:53:29 AM
05:53:29 AM
04:53:29 AM
00:53:29 AM
05:53:29 AM