The time difference between George Town and Laâyoune / El Aaiún

George Town (Cayman Islands) has America/Cayman timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Laâyoune / El Aaiún (Western Sahara) has timezone Africa/El_Aaiun and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

16:52:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
-6 hours
22:52:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Time difference

George Town
16: 52: 32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
2 hours
18:52:32 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Laâyoune / El Aaiún
22: 52: 32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
2 hours
00:52:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
George Town
16: 52: 32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
1 hours
17:52:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Laâyoune / El Aaiún
22: 52: 32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
-4 hours
18:52:32 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Current time in George Town and Laâyoune / El Aaiún

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:52:32 AM
22:52:32 AM
21:52:32 AM
00:52:32 AM
00:52:32 AM
22:52:32 AM