The time difference between Georgetown and Canton

Georgetown (Guyana) has America/Guyana timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Canton (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

10:15:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
10:15:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Georgetown
10: 15: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, July 20, 2019
4 hours
14:15:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Canton
10: 15: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019
16 hours
02:15:59 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Georgetown
10: 15: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
17:15:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Canton
10: 15: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
09:15:59 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Georgetown and Canton

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:15:59 AM
17:15:59 AM
17:15:59 AM
01:15:59 AM
16:15:59 AM
09:15:59 AM