The time difference between Georgetown and Kasama

Georgetown (Guyana) has America/Guyana timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Kasama (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

08:34:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-6 hours
14:34:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Georgetown
08: 34: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
13:34:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kasama
14: 34: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
15:34:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Georgetown
08: 34: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
13:34:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kasama
14: 34: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-6 hours
08:34:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Georgetown and Kasama

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

13:34:55 AM
14:34:55 AM
16:34:55 AM
15:34:55 AM
14:34:55 AM
15:34:55 AM