The time difference between Georgetown and Manila

Georgetown (Guyana) has America/Guyana timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Manila (Philippines) has timezone Asia/Manila and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -12 hours.

10:52:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-12 hours
22:52:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference

Georgetown
10: 52: 45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
4 hours
14:52:45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Manila
22: 52: 45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-4 hours
19:22:45 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Georgetown
10: 52: 45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
4 hours
14:52:45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Manila
22: 52: 45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-7 hours
15:52:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Current time in Georgetown and Manila

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:52:45 AM
08:52:45 AM
10:52:45 AM
21:52:45 AM
16:52:45 AM
19:52:45 AM