The time difference between Georgetown and Porto-Novo

Georgetown (Guyana) has America/Guyana timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Porto-Novo (Benin) has timezone Africa/Porto-Novo and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

21:20:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-5 hours
02:20:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Georgetown
21: 20: 46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7 hours
04:20:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Porto-Novo
02: 20: 46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, June 16, 2019
1 hours
03:20:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Georgetown
21: 20: 46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Saturday, June 15, 2019
11 hours
08:20:46 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Porto-Novo
02: 20: 46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-1 hours
01:20:46 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Georgetown and Porto-Novo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:20:46 AM
21:20:46 AM
03:20:46 AM
20:20:46 AM
05:20:46 AM
04:20:46 AM