The time difference between Georgetown and Vientiane

Georgetown (Guyana) has America/Guyana timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Vientiane (Laos) has timezone Asia/Vientiane and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -11 hours.

10:52:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-11 hours
21:52:37 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference

Georgetown
10: 52: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
16:52:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Vientiane
21: 52: 37 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-7 hours
14:52:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Georgetown
10: 52: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
9 hours
20:37:37 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Vientiane
21: 52: 37 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-4 hours
17:52:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Current time in Georgetown and Vientiane

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:52:37 AM
16:52:37 AM
03:52:37 AM
22:52:37 AM
17:52:37 AM
01:52:37 AM