The time difference between Gibraltar and Banbury

Gibraltar (Gibraltar) has Europe/Gibraltar timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Banbury (United Kingdom) has timezone Europe/London and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

18:46:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
17:46:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Gibraltar
18: 46: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-7 hours
11:46:31 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Banbury
17: 46: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-4 hours
13:46:31 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Gibraltar
18: 46: 31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
18:46:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Banbury
17: 46: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Thursday, June 4, 2020
8 hours
01:46:31 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Friday, June 5, 2020

Current time in Gibraltar and Banbury

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:46:31 AM
12:46:31 AM
03:46:31 AM
19:46:31 AM
19:46:31 AM
01:46:31 AM