The time difference between Gibraltar and Mbabane

Gibraltar (Gibraltar) has Europe/Gibraltar timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Mbabane (Swaziland) has timezone Africa/Mbabane and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

14:41:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
14:41:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Gibraltar
14: 41: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-8 hours
06:41:27 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Mbabane
14: 41: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
16:41:27 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Gibraltar
14: 41: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
13:41:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Mbabane
14: 41: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
1 hours
15:41:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Gibraltar and Mbabane

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:41:27 AM
15:41:27 AM
00:41:27 AM
14:41:27 AM
15:41:27 AM
20:41:27 AM