The time difference between Gibraltar and Ndola

Gibraltar (Gibraltar) has Europe/Gibraltar timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Ndola (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

14:35:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
14:35:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Gibraltar
14: 35: 24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
20:35:24 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ndola
14: 35: 24 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
17:05:24 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Gibraltar
14: 35: 24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
15:35:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ndola
14: 35: 24 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
3 hours
18:05:24 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Gibraltar and Ndola

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:35:24 AM
08:35:24 AM
12:35:24 AM
15:35:24 AM
22:35:24 AM
19:05:24 AM