The time difference between Gibraltar and Phoenix

Gibraltar (Gibraltar) has Europe/Gibraltar timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Phoenix (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

03:26:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Sunday, June 16, 2019
7 hours
20:26:43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Gibraltar
03: 26: 43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2 hours
05:56:43 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Phoenix
20: 26: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7 hours
03:26:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Gibraltar
03: 26: 43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Sunday, June 16, 2019
5 hours
08:26:43 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Phoenix
20: 26: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7 hours
03:26:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Gibraltar and Phoenix

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:26:43 AM
03:26:43 AM
03:26:43 AM
03:26:43 AM
03:26:43 AM
04:26:43 AM