The time difference between Gustavia and Laâyoune / El Aaiún

Gustavia (Saint Barthelemy) has America/Anguilla timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Laâyoune / El Aaiún (Western Sahara) has timezone Africa/El_Aaiun and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

21:00:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-5 hours
02:00:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Gustavia
21: 00: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, June 15, 2019
4 hours
01:00:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Laâyoune / El Aaiún
02: 00: 59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-1 hours
01:00:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Gustavia
21: 00: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, June 15, 2019
0 hours
21:00:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Laâyoune / El Aaiún
02: 00: 59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-5 hours
21:00:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Current time in Gustavia and Laâyoune / El Aaiún

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:00:59 AM
02:00:59 AM
02:00:59 AM
09:00:59 AM
04:00:59 AM
08:00:59 AM