The time difference between Gustavia and Yuma

Gustavia (Saint Barthelemy) has America/Anguilla timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Yuma (USA) has timezone America/Phoenix and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

03:26:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
3 hours
00:26:28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Gustavia
03: 26: 28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
02:26:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Yuma
00: 26: 28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 hours
11:26:28 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Gustavia
03: 26: 28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 hours
14:26:28 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Yuma
00: 26: 28 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
15 hours
15:26:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Gustavia and Yuma

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:26:28 AM
11:56:28 AM
08:26:28 AM
15:26:28 AM
21:26:28 AM
09:26:28 AM