The time difference between Hagåtña and Beveren

Hagåtña (Guam) has Pacific/Guam timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Beveren (Belgium) has timezone Europe/Brussels and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

21:34:25 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Saturday, June 6, 2020
8 hours
13:34:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Hagåtña
21: 34: 25 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-8 hours
13:34:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Beveren
13: 34: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-4 hours
09:34:25 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Hagåtña
21: 34: 25 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-7 hours
14:34:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Beveren
13: 34: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-2 hours
11:34:25 AM
UTC+12:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Hagåtña and Beveren

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:34:25 AM
13:34:25 AM
14:34:25 AM
12:34:25 AM
07:34:25 AM
15:34:25 AM