The time difference between Hagåtña and Bishkek

Hagåtña (Guam) has Pacific/Guam timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) has timezone Asia/Bishkek and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 4 hours.

19:24:33 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, June 24, 2019
4 hours
15:24:33 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Hagåtña
19: 24: 33 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, June 24, 2019
-15 hours
04:24:33 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Monday, June 24, 2019
Bishkek
15: 24: 33 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, June 24, 2019
6 hours
21:24:33 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Monday, June 24, 2019
Hagåtña
19: 24: 33 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, June 24, 2019
-10 hours
09:24:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, June 24, 2019
Bishkek
15: 24: 33 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, June 24, 2019
-5 hours
10:24:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Hagåtña and Bishkek

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:24:33 AM
05:24:33 AM
06:24:33 AM
05:24:33 AM
03:24:33 AM
21:24:33 AM