The time difference between Hagåtña and Bissau

Hagåtña (Guam) has Pacific/Guam timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Bissau (Guinea-Bissau) has timezone Africa/Bissau and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

05:43:43 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
10 hours
19:43:43 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Hagåtña
05: 43: 43 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-7 hours
22:43:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, June 17, 2019
Bissau
19: 43: 43 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
20:43:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Monday, June 17, 2019
Hagåtña
05: 43: 43 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-4 hours
01:43:43 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Bissau
19: 43: 43 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Monday, June 17, 2019
2 hours
21:43:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in Hagåtña and Bissau

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:43:43 AM
22:43:43 AM
21:43:43 AM
21:43:43 AM
20:43:43 AM
09:43:43 AM