The time difference between Hagåtña and Escondido

Hagåtña (Guam) has Pacific/Guam timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Escondido (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 17 hours.

04:35:37 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
17 hours
11:35:37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Hagåtña
04: 35: 37 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-6 hours
22:35:37 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Escondido
11: 35: 37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
11 hours
22:35:37 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Hagåtña
04: 35: 37 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-7 hours
21:35:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Escondido
11: 35: 37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10 hours
21:35:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Hagåtña and Escondido

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:35:37 AM
15:35:37 AM
20:35:37 AM
23:35:37 AM
13:35:37 AM
19:35:37 AM