The time difference between Hamilton and Abilene

Hamilton (Bermuda) has Atlantic/Bermuda timezone and UTC offset-03:00. Abilene (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-03:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

16:11:58 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, June 17, 2019
2 hours
14:11:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Hamilton
16: 11: 58 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, June 17, 2019
-1 hours
15:11:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Monday, June 17, 2019
Abilene
14: 11: 58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
14 hours
04:11:58 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Hamilton
16: 11: 58 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, June 17, 2019
-8 hours
08:11:58 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, June 17, 2019
Abilene
14: 11: 58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
-6 hours
08:11:58 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in Hamilton and Abilene

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:11:58 AM
06:11:58 AM
22:11:58 AM
03:11:58 AM
05:11:58 AM
04:11:58 AM