The time difference between Havana and Awasa

Havana (Cuba) has America/Havana timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Awasa (Ethiopia) has timezone Africa/Addis_Ababa and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

17:01:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-7 hours
00:01:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference

Havana
17: 01: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
14 hours
07:01:37 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Awasa
00: 01: 37 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
23:01:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Havana
17: 01: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
9 hours
02:01:37 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Awasa
00: 01: 37 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-6 hours
18:01:37 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Havana and Awasa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:01:37 AM
08:01:37 AM
23:01:37 AM
21:01:37 AM
21:01:37 AM
23:01:37 AM