The time difference between Helsinki and Kuala Lumpur

Helsinki (Finland) has Europe/Helsinki timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has timezone Asia/Kuala_Lumpur and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

04:00:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-5 hours
09:00:29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Helsinki
04: 00: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, June 16, 2019
0 hours
04:00:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
09: 00: 29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-3 hours
06:30:29 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Helsinki
04: 00: 29 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-1 hours
03:00:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
09: 00: 29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-6 hours
03:00:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Helsinki and Kuala Lumpur

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:00:30 AM
21:00:30 AM
01:00:30 AM
02:00:30 AM
03:00:30 AM
01:00:30 AM