The time difference between Ho and Niamey

Ho (Ghana) has Africa/Accra timezone and UTC offset+00:00. Niamey (Niger) has timezone Africa/Niamey and has UTC offset+00:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

Ho
21:01:31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-1 hours
22:01:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference

Ho
21: 01: 31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
1 hours
22:01:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Niamey
22: 01: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
7 hours
05:01:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Ho
21: 01: 31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
8 hours
05:01:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Niamey
22: 01: 31 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
2 hours
00:01:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Current time in Ho and Niamey

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:01:31 AM
23:01:31 AM
21:01:31 AM
01:31:31 AM
23:01:31 AM
16:01:31 AM