The time difference between Hong Kong and Lusaka

Hong Kong (Hong Kong) has Asia/Hong_Kong timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Lusaka (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

11:08:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
05:08:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Hong Kong
11: 08: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
07:08:39 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lusaka
05: 08: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
05:08:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Hong Kong
11: 08: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-12 hours
23:08:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Lusaka
05: 08: 39 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
9 hours
14:08:39 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Hong Kong and Lusaka

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

10:08:39 AM
06:08:39 AM
03:08:39 AM
04:08:39 AM
05:08:39 AM
04:08:39 AM