The time difference between Honiara and Ağstafa

Honiara (Solomon Islands) has Pacific/Guadalcanal timezone and UTC offset+11:00. Ağstafa (Azerbaijan) has timezone Asia/Baku and has UTC offset+11:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

07:26:59 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
7 hours
00:26:59 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019

Time difference

Honiara
07: 26: 59 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-10 hours
21:26:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Ağstafa
00: 26: 59 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-2 hours
22:26:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Honiara
07: 26: 59 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-3 hours
04:26:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Ağstafa
00: 26: 59 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-2 hours
22:26:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Current time in Honiara and Ağstafa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:26:59 AM
23:26:59 AM
23:26:59 AM
22:26:59 AM
16:26:59 AM
22:26:59 AM