The time difference between Honiara and Kathmandu

Honiara (Solomon Islands) has Pacific/Guadalcanal timezone and UTC offset+11:00. Kathmandu (Nepal) has timezone Asia/Kathmandu and has UTC offset+11:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

04:44:27 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
5 hours
23:29:27 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Honiara
04: 44: 27 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
-6 hours
23:14:27 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Kathmandu
23: 29: 27 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-16 hours
07:44:27 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Honiara
04: 44: 27 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
-3 hours
01:44:27 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019
Kathmandu
23: 29: 27 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-12 hours
11:44:27 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Honiara and Kathmandu

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:44:27 AM
19:44:27 AM
11:44:27 AM
04:44:27 AM
19:44:27 AM
18:44:27 AM