The time difference between Honiara and Rome

Honiara (Solomon Islands) has Pacific/Guadalcanal timezone and UTC offset+11:00. Rome (Italy) has timezone Europe/Rome and has UTC offset+11:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

01:13:38 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, July 21, 2019
9 hours
16:13:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Honiara
01: 13: 38 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, July 21, 2019
-6 hours
19:13:38 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Rome
16: 13: 38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
17:13:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Honiara
01: 13: 38 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, July 21, 2019
-8 hours
17:13:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Rome
16: 13: 38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-7 hours
09:13:38 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Honiara and Rome

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:13:38 AM
17:13:38 AM
10:13:38 AM
16:13:38 AM
14:13:38 AM
02:13:38 AM