The time difference between Honiara and Ulan Bator

Honiara (Solomon Islands) has Pacific/Guadalcanal timezone and UTC offset+11:00. Ulan Bator (Mongolia) has timezone Asia/Ulaanbaatar and has UTC offset+11:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

02:21:49 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Saturday, May 25, 2019
3 hours
23:21:49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Honiara
02: 21: 49 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-9 hours
17:21:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Friday, May 24, 2019
Ulan Bator
23: 21: 49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Friday, May 24, 2019
-7 hours
16:21:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Friday, May 24, 2019
Honiara
02: 21: 49 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-8 hours
18:21:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Friday, May 24, 2019
Ulan Bator
23: 21: 49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Friday, May 24, 2019
-18 hours
05:21:49 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Honiara and Ulan Bator

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:21:49 AM
15:21:49 AM
17:21:49 AM
01:21:49 AM
21:21:49 AM
18:21:49 AM