The time difference between Honiara and Wichita Falls

Honiara (Solomon Islands) has Pacific/Guadalcanal timezone and UTC offset+11:00. Wichita Falls (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+11:00. The difference between these cities is 16 hours.

06:09:45 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
16 hours
14:09:45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Honiara
06: 09: 45 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-9 hours
21:09:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Monday, June 17, 2019
Wichita Falls
14: 09: 45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
13 hours
03:09:45 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Honiara
06: 09: 45 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-7 hours
23:09:45 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Monday, June 17, 2019
Wichita Falls
14: 09: 45 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, June 17, 2019
-5 hours
09:09:45 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Monday, June 17, 2019

Current time in Honiara and Wichita Falls

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:09:45 AM
03:09:45 AM
21:09:45 AM
15:09:45 AM
21:09:45 AM
22:09:45 AM