The time difference between Islamabad and Alafaya

Islamabad (Pakistan) has Asia/Karachi timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Alafaya (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

14:48:49 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, June 24, 2019
9 hours
05:48:49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Islamabad
14: 48: 49 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, June 24, 2019
8 hours
22:48:49 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Monday, June 24, 2019
Alafaya
05: 48: 49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, June 24, 2019
6 hours
11:48:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, June 24, 2019
Islamabad
14: 48: 49 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, June 24, 2019
-1 hours
14:18:49 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Monday, June 24, 2019
Alafaya
05: 48: 49 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, June 24, 2019
7 hours
12:48:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Islamabad and Alafaya

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:48:49 AM
11:48:49 AM
15:48:49 AM
14:48:49 AM
10:48:49 AM
13:48:49 AM