The time difference between Islamabad and Detroit

Islamabad (Pakistan) has Asia/Karachi timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Detroit (USA) has timezone America/Detroit and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

05:48:27 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
9 hours
20:48:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference

Islamabad
05: 48: 27 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-3 hours
02:48:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Detroit
20: 48: 27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
02:48:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Islamabad
05: 48: 27 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-7 hours
22:48:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Detroit
20: 48: 27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
0 hours
20:48:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Current time in Islamabad and Detroit

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:48:27 AM
02:48:27 AM
01:48:27 AM
08:48:27 AM
04:48:27 AM
02:48:27 AM