The time difference between Islamabad and Kasama

Islamabad (Pakistan) has Asia/Karachi timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Kasama (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

17:35:30 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
3 hours
14:35:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Islamabad
17: 35: 30 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-3 hours
14:35:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kasama
14: 35: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-2 hours
12:35:30 AM
UTC+12:00
Africa/Abidjan
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Islamabad
17: 35: 30 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-2 hours
15:35:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kasama
14: 35: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
14:35:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Islamabad and Kasama

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:35:30 AM
10:35:30 AM
20:35:30 AM
14:35:30 AM
13:35:30 AM
14:35:30 AM