The time difference between Islamabad and Peoria

Islamabad (Pakistan) has Asia/Karachi timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Peoria (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 12 hours.

20:32:24 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, May 24, 2019
12 hours
08:32:24 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Islamabad
20: 32: 24 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, May 24, 2019
-1 hours
19:32:24 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Friday, May 24, 2019
Peoria
08: 32: 24 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
10 hours
18:32:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Friday, May 24, 2019
Islamabad
20: 32: 24 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, May 24, 2019
-1 hours
19:32:24 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, May 24, 2019
Peoria
08: 32: 24 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
16 hours
00:32:24 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Current time in Islamabad and Peoria

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:32:24 AM
02:32:24 AM
18:32:24 AM
09:32:24 AM
17:32:24 AM
10:32:24 AM